New Faculty on Campus

In the College of Sciences and Arts, Department of Aerospace Studies, Air Force ROTC, are Michael Bennett and Michael Brothers. In the Department of Biological Sciences are Purnima Bandyopadhyay and Guiliang Tang. In the Department of Cognitive and Learning Sciences are Ranjana Mehta and Shane Mueller. In the Department of Humanities are Kathleen Burke, Stefka Hristova, L. Syd M Johnson, Scott Marratto, Kate Nearing, Alejandro Quin, and Katherine Wu. In the Department of Kinesiology and Integrated Physiology is Ranjana Mehta. In the Department of Mathematical Sciences are Stefaan De Winter, Alexander Labovsky, Michael Mission, Joshua Ruark, Rebecca Schmitz and Zhengfu Xu. In the Department of Social Sciences are Adam Wellstead and Richelle Winkler… [read more]

Comments Closed