School of Technology Program Scholars – 2019-2020

The School of Technology recently selected their Program Scholars for the 2019-2020 academic year:

  • Dina M. Falzarano, Computer Network and System Administration
  • John K. Batsikouras, Construction Management
  • Spencer D. Thompson, Electrical Engineering Technology
  • Isai Jonatan Hudy-Velasco, Mechanical Engineering Technology
  • Steven J. Smendzuik, Surveying Engineering

Congratulations to the scholars on their excellent academic record and the many accomplishments as students at Michigan Tech.