WISE Directors (a short list)

As a start on archiving the history of Michigan Tech’s WISE group, here is a list of recent WISE leadership teams:

2018-21–Caryn Heldt, Megan Frost, Amy Macarelli

2017-18 –Norma Veurink, Dana Johnson, Nancy Barr

2016-17 – Nilufer Onder, Norma Veurink, Dana Johnson

2014-16 – Nilufer Onder, Norma Veurink, Audrey Mayer

2011-14 – Nilufer Onder, Adrienne Minnerick, Nina Mahmoudian

2010-11 – Pushpa Murthy, Nilufer Onder, Faith Morrison

2008-10 – Pushpa Murthy

2004-08 – Michele Miller

Comments Closed