EAB Poster Session Awardees

EAB Poster Session Awards announced

Congrats to these students for their posters that were presented to the judges and EAB members on October 22nd in these categories:

  • Undergrad Research
    • 1st, Lauren Spahn/Raisa Carmen Andeme Ela, advisor Rebecca Ong
    • 2nd place, Ethan Burghardt/Seth Kriz, advisor Caryn Heldt 
  • Student Organization
    • 1st, ChemE Car, Sarah Foyer/Emily Leverance,/Axel Valeri, advisor Jeana Collins
    •  2nd place, CPM: Commercial Keg Cleaner, Autumn Cole/Mike Johnson/Cael Hansen/ James Staley/Frank Bruck, advisor Tony Rogers
  • Graduate Research
    • 1st Natalie Nold/Seth Kriz/ Sheridan Waldack/ Alexis Pohkrel/ Pratik Joshi, advisor Caryn Heldt
    • 2nd place, Tinuade Folayan, advisor Lei Pan

#mtuchemeng #mturesearch