Day: April 22, 2013

CEE Awards for 2013

Congratulations to the following students and faculty for award recognition:

Howard E. Hill Outstanding CEE Faculty of the Year Award – Dr. Tess Ahlborn was awarded the 2013 Howard E. Hill award for Outstanding Faculty of the Year by the students of the Civil and Environmental Engineering Department. Dr. Ahlborn teaches classes in the area of structural engineering. Congratulation Tess!

Graduate Teaching Award – This award is made annually to a graduate student in civil or environmental engineering to recognize excellence in laboratory instruction. This award is voted upon by the CEE undergraduate students.