Category: Training

Upcoming Instructor Trainings in Dec. and Jan.: LockDown Browser and Respondus Monitor

There’s still time to join us for a free webinar over the next few weeks. Learn how to use LockDown Browser and Respondus Monitor to address exam integrity. 

Join us this month and learn how to use LockDown Browser and Respondus Monitor to address exam integrity.

Instructor Training:
LockDown Browser and Respondus Monitor

This comprehensive training is intended for instructors who plan to use LockDown Browser and/or Respondus Monitor proctoring with online exams. The training will cover:How to use LockDown Browser and Respondus Monitor to protect integrity and ensure student identityThe instructor and student perspective in each applicationHow to analyze proctoring results, including a feature that ranks exam sessions by riskBest practices and tips for success with both applications
Register Now
Tuesday, December 8 at 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT
Tuesday, December 15 at 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT
Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT
Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT
RESPONDUS.COM CONTACT US FOLLOW US ON TWITTER