2018 ICC Achievement Awards Presented at ICC Annual Retreat

Min Song (L) and Indrajit Ray

The ICC Annual Retreat was held on April 20, 2018. Min Song presented ICC Achievement Awards to five researchers – one from each center – for their outstanding research and honorable contributions to the ICC in 2017-2018. Congratulations to this year’s recipients: Laura Brown (DataS), Yu Cai (CyberS), Keith Vertanen (HCC), Zhaohui Wang (CPS), and Zhenlin Wang (SAS). In addition to the award presentation and dinner, ICC Distinguished Lecturer Indrajit Ray presented his lecture, “APTRON – Active Perception for adapTive Response in cOmplex Networks”.