15th Annual NMU Programming Contest

Eight teams from Michigan Technological University competed in the 15th Annual NMU Programming Contest in Marquette on March 29, 2014.  The team of Brandon Gafford, Taylor Scanlon and Xin Zhang placed first in the competition.  In second place was the team of Adam Funkenbusch and Stuart Larsen.  Additionally, Michigan Tech teams placed, 4th, 5th, 6th and 8th.  The strong overall performance of the teams resulted in a 1st place school ranking for Michigan Tech.

Additional information on the programming competition, rules and full results are available at http://philos.nmu.edu/NMUCONTEST15/

Comments Closed