Fall 2015 Formatting Help Sessions

Are you working on formatting corrections for your dissertation, thesis, or report? Do you need help? Join Harriet King (gscap@mtu.edu), coordinator of the Graduate School Communications Assistance Program for group work hours. These workshops are provided at no charge to students working on a dissertation, thesis, or report. Harriet is skilled with MS Office, Open Office, and Adobe Acrobat Pro. These rooms are equipped with PCs with University software, or you may bring your own laptop. If you need additional help or prefer one-on-one assistance, please contact Harriet to arrange for times and inquire about the services available.

Except for the event on November 20th, all workshops will be held in Dillman 213.

  • Tue Sep 22 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue Oct 27 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue Nov 3 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue Nov 10- this session has been cancelled
  • Thu Nov 12 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon Nov 16 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue Nov 17 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed Nov 18 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu Nov 19 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri Nov 20 1:00pm – 3:00pm – EERC 723 (note the room change)
  • Mon Nov 30 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue Dec 8 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue Dec 15 1:00pm – 3:00pm

Comments Closed