Michigan Section ITE Student Paper

Attached is the announcement from ITE for the Daniel Fambro Student paper award.  As part of that, the Michigan Section also has a student paper contest this year with an award of $500 for first place and $300 for second.  The rules for the Michigan award are the same as the National award.  The deadline for submission is March 1 for both. 

Submissions for the Michigan Award should be sent to Tim Haagsma at haagsma@kentcountyroads.net. To be eligible for the National award, papers should be submitted to David Addison at daddison@jmt.com

Please make sure that any submission follows the criteria for the Fambro award.