Research Excellence Fund Awards

ResearchThe vice president for research is pleased to announce this year’s recipients of the Research Excellence Fund Awards, and would like to thank all of the review committee members for participating in this important internal award process. Recipients in the College of Sciences and Arts include:

Infrastructure Enhancement Grants
Will Cantrell, EPSSI/Physics
Michael Gretz, Bio Sci

Scholarship and Creativity Grants
Ramon Fonkoue, HU
Kalen Larson, VPA
Emma Norman, SS
Steven Walton, SS

Mentoring Grants
Stefka Hristova, HU
Rebecca Schmitz, Math

Research Seed Grants
John Durocher, KIP
Adam Wellstead, SS

Technology Commercialization Grants
Lanrong Bi, Chem

Comments Closed