Class of ’90 Gift Effort

Michigan Tech from the air

It is a long-standing Michigan Tech tradition for the honored Reunion classes to have a friendly gift competition. Help show everyone that your class cares the most. Members of the Class of 1990 are invited to make a contribution in support of the reunion gift program and to honor all that we have achieved.

  • Class donations to date: $23,940.20
  • Members donating: 50 (3.3%)

Honor Roll

All class of 1990 members who give toward the Class Reunion Gift effort will be included on the class honor roll, but there will be a special emphasis placed on the Class of 1990 Endowed Scholarship Fund.

New gifts made between July 1, 2019, and June 30, 2020—no matter the size or designation—are counted in the reunion gift total.

Gifts can be made by mail, by phone, or online. Multiyear pledges (up to five years) are also encouraged, as the entire pledge amount will be included in the project total.

The honor roll is updated near the middle of each month. If you have made a gift and your name is not yet on the list, please email us or call 906-487-2400. Sometimes gift records take a while to update and we want your gift to be recognized.

Dixie R. Andres
David A. Barr
Maria L. Barr
David M. Bezesky
Christopher D. Brown
John F. Callaghan
Lihua Chen
Vikki L. Ellison
Darren E. Engbring
Steven C. Erickson
Sean W. Fernstrum
John C. Gatz
Martin D. Haberland
Dan A. Heldt
Leigh M. Howell
Craig F. Hughes
John E. Hunt
Dr. Jinsung Jang
Jeffrey G. Johnston
Stephanie A. Johnston
Renee M. Kovales
Natalie A. Kump
James A. Kurtz
Kara L. Kyro
Erik D. Langfoss

Steven R. MacLean
Christine L. Manninen
Susanne A. Monasa
Debra J. Mulrooney
David K. Neil, P.E.
Paul W. Omberg
Brian J. Pike
Kathryn I. Polsinelli
Michael L. Polsinelli
Paul H. Queeney P.E.
Maj. John H. Quick
Michael W. Radakovitz
Gary W. Reinbold
Danny L. Robinson Jr
Lori A. Rybicki
Michael J. Rybicki
Christopher T. Schmidt
Daniel S. Wakeman
Kurt A. Wellenkotter
Michael W. Wemple
Daniel J. Wickman
Julie R. Wickman
Jon M. Yurik
Richard M. Zajac

Notify Me When Reunion Registration Opens

Main Reunion Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.