Class of ’60 Gift Effort

Michigan Tech campus from the air

It is a long-standing Michigan Tech tradition for the honored Reunion classes to have a friendly gift competition. Help show everyone that your class cares the most. Members of the Class of 1960 are invited to make a contribution in support of the reunion gift program and to honor all that we have achieved.

  • Class donations to date: $1,109,502.84
  • Members donating: 62 (13.9%)

Honor Roll

All class of 1960 members who give toward the Class Reunion Gift effort will be included on the class honor roll, but there will be a special emphasis placed on the Class of 1960 Endowed Scholarship Fund.

New gifts made between July 1, 2019, and the end of reunion (August 8, 2020)—no matter the size or designation—are counted in the reunion gift total.

Gifts can be made by mail, by phone, or online. Multiyear pledges (up to five years) are also encouraged, as the entire pledge amount will be included in the project total.

The honor roll is updated periodically. If you have made a gift and your name is not yet on the list, please email us or call 906-487-2400.

Noel J. Alarie
Henry A. Black Jr
Jerald A. Blumberg
Roger E. Bokeny
George S. Brunner
Margaret M. Buchmann
David R. Courtney, Jr
Thomas R. Forsch
Gary B. Fort
Phillip V. Frederickson
David L. Funston
Arthur R. Garfield P.E.
James A. Gottstine
Kenneth L. Graesser
Gary C. Hammond
John E. Hansen
Ronald O. Harma
Edwin A. Heribacka
Anna M. Hradel
Thor A. Jackola
Dr. Joe A. Jenney
Leonard A. Johnson
Thomas E. Joiner, P.S. & P.E.
Marlene C. Jordan
Peter R. Kamarainen
Elgin J. Karklins
Dr. C. Daniel Kealy
John S. Kirby
John M. Kosiancic
Raymond G. Latvala
Adele M. Liimatta
William J. Lubitz

Frederick F. Maki
William D. Maki
William J. Millar
Jon A. Neely
Dr. Michael E. O’Neill
Allan D. Pedersen
John A. Petrusha
Stanley C. Rajala
William A. Redman
Robert H. Richards
Ross E. Roeder
Daniel M. Romes P.E.
Delmar J. Scelonge
Thomas W. Schmucker
Bruce C. Sdunek
Joyce L. Shelso
Dr. Richard B. Sher
Dr. Thomas C. Simonen
James E Sorenson
Daniel A. Stock
Frederick A. Subosits
Andrew Tczap
Anton B. Usowski
Daniel E. Walls
Franklin P. Weigold
George B. Whitman
Richard H. Wibbelmann
Robert A. Wickman
Clayton R. Willman

Updated August 4, 2020

Main Reunion Page