Class of ’80 Gift Effort

Michigan Tech from the air

It is a long-standing Michigan Tech tradition for the honored Reunion classes to have a friendly gift competition. Help show everyone that your class cares the most. Members of the Class of 1980 are invited to make a contribution in support of the reunion gift program and to honor all that we have achieved.

  • Class donations to date: $98,157.35
  • Members donating: 68 (4.3%)

Honor Roll

All class of 1980 members who give toward the Class Reunion Gift effort will be included on the class honor roll, but there will be a special emphasis placed on the Class of 1980 Endowed Scholarship Fund.

New gifts made between July 1, 2019, and June 30, 2020—no matter the size or designation—are counted in the reunion gift total.

Gifts can be made by mail, by phone, or online. Multiyear pledges (up to five years) are also encouraged, as the entire pledge amount will be included in the project total.

The honor roll is updated near the middle of each month. If you have made a gift and your name is not yet on the list, please email us or call 906-487-2400. Sometimes gift records take a while to update and we want your gift to be recognized.

Lt. Paul A. Lindstrom Jr
Casimir A. Litwinski
Michael D. Abbott
Thomas E. Abramson
Randall F. Absolon
Betsy M. Aller
James C. Bates, P.E.
Timothy H. Bedenis
Michael D. Bertsch P.E.
Holly M. Cote
Raymond H. Duelfer Jr
Barry C. Felton
Kenneth D. Foster P.E.
Ricky S. French
Thomas C. Geske
Elizabethe G. Gilreath
Melissa R. Goodwin
Richard M. Hackbarth M.D.
Joseph H. Havens
Steven C. Hein
Arnold J. Herberg
Jeffrey T. Jack
Joseph D. Jacobsen
David B. Jahn
Dana M. Johnson
Gregory P. Jonas
Jean Malzahn Kampe
Ellen J. Kehoe
Carol-Ann Ley
Stephen R. Makowski
Lynne D. Mannard
Carl J. Manoogian
Lawrence E. Miller
Paul R. Miller
Kenneth S. Murphy

Timothy J. Nelson
Steven P. Onsager P.E.
Greggory A. Parker
Robert E. Parssinen
La Rae S. Paulson
Anita R. P. Paulssen
Dennis F. Petrucci
Joseph G. Potts
Kenneth G. Raiche
Sharen K. Robertson
Gordon T. Salt
Donald A. Scanlon
Ronald S. Schowengerdt
Alan J. Sipinen
Michael W. Smaby P.E.
W. Bertram Smith
Laura J. Songer
Michael D. Stremlow
Barbara H. Swan
William P. Swan
Steven T. Sylvester
Raymond J. Tibbles
Joseph A. Tinetti
Dr. Steven L. Tomsovic
Vincent J. Ursini
Ellen W. Vanderboom
Joanie E. Walcheski
Dr. Daniel L. West
M. Bridget Wetzel
Sandra L. Whaley
Stephen J. Wuori
Thomas M. Young
Dennis Allen Zebell P.E.
David R. Ziegler

Notify Me When Reunion Registration Opens

Main Reunion Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.