In Memoriam

April 1, 2021 – June 30, 2021

Pref ClassFull NameDegrees
1938Donald H. KransBS Mechanical Engineering
1938Robert G. Peets P.E.BS Geology, BS Mining Engineering
1942Clifford B. Armstrong JrBS Chemical Engineering
1942Clyde B. DobbieBS Electrical Engineering
1942Kenneth J. YonkerBS Metallurgical Engineering
1943Warren H. LangBS Mining Engineering
1944Lyon L. BrinsmadeBS Mining Engineering
1948Donald G. MitchellBS Mechanical Engineering
1948Clarke E. Pease JrBS Electrical Engineering
1949Wallace J. BenzieBS Civil Engineering
1949James O. Frendewey, Sr.BS Mining Engineering
1949Latham B. Gray JrBS Mining Engineering
1951Clayton L. Davidson P.E.BS Chemical Engineering
1951Frederick J. KneislerBS Mechanical Engineering
1953Frank J. Brechting JrBS Business Engineering Admin, BS Civil Engineering, MS Civil Engineering
1954Lucille W. BicknellBS Chemistry
1955R. George McGinnBS Geological Engineering
1955Edwin C. RiuttaBS Mechanical Engineering
1956Delano J. HarmaBS Forestry
1956Robert V. RoachBS Forestry
1957Thomas A. ColemanBS Civil Engineering
1957Raymond O. LesceliusBS Chemical Engineering
1958Glenn S. ArendsenBS Chemical Engineering
1958William J. PatzerBS Electrical Engineering
1959Dr Darrell W SmithBS Metallurgical Engineering
1960Onni J. Perala P.E.BS Civil Engineering
1961Morton J. CookBS Civil Engineering
1961Leslie G. HarkinsBS Electrical Engineering
1961Anthony D. HeibelBS Geological Engineering
1961Dale R. JehnzenBS Business Administration
1961Carl E. LugvielBS Chemistry
1961Ronald S. MichalakBS Metallurgical Engineering
1961James M. PearceBS Mechanical Engineering
1961Lawrence P White P.E.BS Civil Engineering
1962Donald P. DixBS Civil Engineering
1962Glenn L. HaglundBS Electrical Engineering
1962Peter W. JonasBS Physics
1962David A. MakiBS Mechanical Engineering
1962Gary L. MillerBS Business Administration
1962Thomas A. ParkerBS Metallurgical Engineering
1963George M. GoodrichBS Metallurgical Engineering, MS Metallurgical Engineering
1963Robert A. HietikkoBS Forestry
1963Hugh L. McLeanBS Mechanical Engineering
1963William C. TothBS Business Administration
1964Thomas P. GarityBS Civil Engineering
1964David G. GrimbleBS Forestry
1964Jean D. JuillandBS Geology, MS Geology
1964Bruce L. LinkBS Mechanical Engineering
1965Dennis P. HillBS Mechanical Engineering
1965Jon E. KleinhansBS Electrical Engineering
1965Paul W. KonvalinkaBS Chemical Engineering
1965Jerry R. McKeeBS Electrical Engineering
1966Clifford A. AndersonBS Mathematics
1966Prof. Bernard W. CarrBS Forestry
1966Daniel E. FilleyBS Mechanical Engineering
1966Rodney L WegnerBS Mechanical Engineering
1967Col. Noel M. HannaBS Business Administration
1967Russell R. McMasterBS Business Administration
1967Michael Messner IIIBS Business Administration
1968Robert K. GatesBS Mathematics
1968Clifford B. GordanierAAS Civil Engineering Technology
1968Arthur N. MaupinBS Chemical Engineering
1968Marilyn R. RabideauBS Mathematics
1969Dennis M. HaveyMS Biological Sciences
1969Warren T. JiveryBS Applied Physics
1970Dennis H. KoskiBS Forestry
1970Vincent LettieriBS Mechanical Engineering
1970Ronald J. LuxBS Business Administration
1970Ivan E. MartinBS Mechanical Engineering
1970Joel R. SchlukebirBS Civil Engineering
1971Dennis L. AdamsBS Electrical Engineering
1971Michael D. AhlfAAS Electrical Eng Tech (AAS)
1971Alejandro AmayaBS Mining Engineering
1971Allen S. BlackhallBS Business Administration
1971Raymond C. Brainard JrBS Mining Engineering
1971Marvin A. MaesBS Business Administration
1971Edward L. StankusBS Biological Sciences
1972Larry R. GrimesBS Business Administration
1972Sandra K. MartinBS Medical Technology
1974John M. UbbesBS Mechanical Engineering
1976L/Col.Mark D. WilleyMS Business Administration
1983Diana M. HeckelBS Business Administration
1987Martin A. McGrathBS Business Administration
1989Julie D. WalczakBS Business Administration
1991Larry S. JokinenBS Forestry
1999Stacy A. LybertBS Physics
1999Steven E. PesolaBS Business Administration
2013Abhishek GuptaBS Civil Engineering
2017Richard L. FowlerBS Electrical Eng Tech

In Memoriam — January 1, 2021 – March 31, 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.